Donate Now
(916) 368-5114

Staff

Senior Leadership

Executive Director

Bob Herne, MSW
(916) 368-5114 Ext. 356
Email: bherne@sierraff.org

Human Resources and Operations

Jo Ann Nelson, SPHR-CA
(916) 368-5114 Ext. 355
Email: jnelson@sierraff.org

Program Director

Glynis Butler-Stone, MS
(916) 368-5114 Ext. 316
Email: gbutler-stone@sierraff.org

Financial Officer

Linda Merrill
(916) 368-5114 Ext. 359
Email: lmerrill@sierraff.org

Fund Development Director

Christie Shorrock
(916) 368-5114 Ext. 346
Email: cshorrock@sierraff.org

Management

Allison Guerrero, LCSW
Permanency Manager
Foster Care/Adoption and Post-Adoption Services
(916)368-5114 Ext. 328
aguerrero@sierraff.org

Suzanne Skrabo, LMFT
Permanency Clinical Manager
Therapeutic Support Services, Family Preservation, Permanency Support Services,
Destination Family, CapKids, and Wendy’s Wonderful Kids
(530) 478-0900 Ext. 208
sskrabo@sierraff.org

Sacramento Office

Jennifer Crosetti, MSW
Permanency Supervisor
Foster Care/Adoption and Post-Adoption Services
(916) 368-5114 Ext. 329
jcrosetti@sierraff.org

Karen Diliberti, LMFT
Permanency Clinical Supervisor
Destination Family, CapKids, Wendy’s Wonderful Kids
(916) 368-5114 Ext. 330
kdiliberti@sierraff.org

PlacerKids Office

Joycelyn Bradford, MSW
Permanency Supervisor
Foster Care/Adoption Services
(530) 887-9982 Ext. 414
jbradford@sierraff.org

Pamela Camino, LCSW
Permanency Clinical Supervisor
Permanency Support Services
(530) 887-9982 Ext. 406
pcamino@sierraff.org

Nevada City Office

Joycelyn Bradford, MSW
Permanency Supervisor
Foster Care/Adoption Services
(530) 478-0900 Ext. 205
jbradford@sierraff.org

Susan Leksander, LMFT
Permanency Clinical Supervisor
Family Preservation
(530) 478-0900 Ext. 207
sleksander@sierraff.org

Staff

Wonder Mentoring Program

Florence Parks, BA
Wonder Program Coordinator
(916) 368-5114 Ext. 335
fparks@sierraff.org

Wendy’s Wonderful Kids

Sandy Sertyn, MS
Wendy’s Wonderful Kids Recruiter
(916) 368-5114 Ext. 327
ssertyn@sierraff.org